Header Image
Oak Tree Village


Oak Tree Village Association is guided by a board of directors elected by community members to a two-year term.
Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at the clubhouse and open to community members. 
Board Of Directors
President           Charles Howard (thru 2024)
Vice President   Allyson Tripp (thru 2024)
Secretary           Evan Aksen (thru 2024)
Treasurer           Joyce Trecartin (thru 2023)
Director             Shannon Webb (thru 2023)
Director             Michelle Hope (thru 2023)
Director             Clint Enderli (thru 2023)